Public or Private

Some tasks in your business will be sensitive. We have introduced a Confidential check box against the task. This will only allow those connected with the task or project to view.

This means that you can now use the system for commercially sensitive projects, appraisal actions, and personal lists.

By default, all tasks can be seen by everybody, as this is a team task tool. If somebody leaves the business, then the department can pick up the list and continue working.